To download a required special reader for PDF files, Click Here.

We're Here To Help

The Consortium members are available for technical assistance, site visits, professional development and ongoing coaching. If you need help getting started or enhancing your program, or have a question about what we do or, please contact us.

Contact Us


Mailing Address: 

Florida Consortium on Inclusive Higher Education

P. O. Box 163661, Orlando FL 32816-3661

 

Office Phone/E-mail:

Office Assistant
Ilisa Patterson
Email: Ilisa.Patterson@ucf.edu
Phone Number: 407-823-1098

 

Director
Kathleen Becht
Email: Kathleen.Becht@ucf.edu
Phone Number: 407-823-1099

 

Consortium Partners:

University of Central Florida

Adam Meyer, Ph.D., adam.meyer@ucf.edu

Executive, Inclusive Education Services 

 

Florida International University

Diana Valle-Riestra, riestrad@fiu.edu

Ph.D., Director, Project Panther LIFE and Panther PLUS

 

University of South Florida St. Petersburg

Jordan Knab, Ed.S., jknab@usfsp.edu

L. Danielle Roberts-Dahm, M.A., lroberts@usfsp.edu

Director, Project 10 STING RAY

 

Florida State College at Jacksonville

Michele Kennedy Johnson, m.kennedyjohnson@fscj.edu

Coordinator, V.E.R.T.I.C.A.L.

Ethel Still-Richardson, Still.richardson@fscj.edu

Denise Giarrusso, Denise.giarrusso@fscj.edu

Send us a message


University of Central Florida

4000 Central Florida Blvd.
Ferrell Commons, 7C, Room 155
Orlando, FL 32816-3661

Call 407-823-1098 or Contact Us

 

The development of this website’s contents was funded by the University of Central Florida through a grant from the Office of Postsecondary Education, United States Department of Education (2015-16, CFDA 84,407A, P407A150068-16).  However, the contents of the website do not necessarily represent the policy of the Department of Education, and you should not assume endorsement by the Federal Government.

© 2017 The Florida Consortium on Inclusive Higher Education
To download a required special reader for PDF files, Click Here.